As much as we all want to be a winner all day every day, there are times where we just have to admit defeat (and plot for a comeback). We don't necessarily think losing is a bad thing though, as we can turn that sense of bitterness into a motivation to improve. Losing does stink, but is there such thing as losing graciously? And do we want to be one?
As always, if you have a burning question, find us here:
Email: [email protected]
IG: @frndsnextdoor
Dan: @therealdanchen
Mia: @msmiaaa
Friends who troll one another, stay together? On this episode, we tackle the topic of friendships - how much importance do you put on...
Ohhh high school, we're here again! In our S2E36. Have We Peaked? episode we touch upon how some people "peak in high school" and...